Friday, April 20, 2012

Andhra Pradesh by elections 2012, Who will win? Jagan Mohan Reddy's YSRC, Chandra Babu Naidu's TDP, or Congress...!

As the election Commission announcing to declare the by election 2012 notification to the 18 Assembly Constituencies and one Loksabha constituency shortly, the election heat has already increased in all the by ploo constituencies of Andhra Pradesh along with the summer climatic heat.

All the major contesting parties (YSRC, Congress and the TDP) have already fielded their candidates in almost all the places and have started their campaigns. Top Leaders of all these parties viz Y S Jagan Mohan Reddy, Vayalar Ravi and Botcha Satyanarayana and N Chandra Babu Naidu are striving hard for the victory of their candidates.

Another new party started by the controversial evangelist K A Paul by name 'Praja Shanti Party' also have declared to contest this polls. But they are badly hunting for candidates to field in the fray.

Though some pre poll surveys conducted by some popular poll survey agencies have already announced their results, which are hugely favoring Jagan Mohan Reddy's YSR Congress Party. How ever people feel that it is too early to conduct and depend on pre election surveys, as the trend and mind of the voter can change at any time.

There is a talk among the people that the elections in Andhra Pradesh are a huge money game which involves distributing cash and kind in secret to votes and the so called mediators.

As a responsible citizen, you have the right and responsibility to vote for the suitable candidate. At the same time, there is no mistake in posting messages in support of your favorite party and candidate.

You are most welcome to add your comments below....! Thanks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comments are welcome on the above topic. Please do not spam.