Friday, December 28, 2012

Asianet News TV's Best Kerala Minister survey 2012: Part 2

The first part of voting through SMS for the people's favorite Minister is over and six Kerala Ministers are selected for the final rounds of the opinion poll.

The Top six finalists who are voted by the people of Kerala are:

1. P. K. Kunhalikutty

2. K.B. Ganesh Kumar

3. K.M. Mani

4. Shibu Baby John

5. Thiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan

6. V.K Ebrahim Kunju

Let the people of the State hope that the ones voted to power by them to govern them are doing the job properly.

Though this voting cannot claim full credit, it is an eye opener.

The ministers elected by the voters should not forget that there tenure is for a limited period and therefore try to solve the problems of the people as far as possible.

They should stop the power game and not indulge in unnecessary allegations or irresponsible activities.

All the Ministers must work for the welfare of the people who elected them to power and the people will remember it.....!!!

1 comment:

  1. K M Mani and Ganesh Kumar are the best ministers now in kerala...


Your comments are welcome on the above topic. Please do not spam.