Friday, June 5, 2015

Asianet Television Awards 2015 Winners: Watch Show Online:

Even though most of the present serials being aired on Malayalam's grand entertainment channel Asianet are good for nothing, they have some dedicated viewers who are mostly elderly people that are addicted to their favorite channel rather than the shows and do not dare to shift to another channel.

However Asianet has wisely selected almost all the serials and characters and have given them one award or the other as the best actor, actress, directors, popular, etc and have given them prizes in the ceremony that was held in Angamaly last month. The same show will be telecast in Asianet G E Channel on 2015 June 6th and 7th (Saturday and Sunday) evening 7 pm onward.

As usual the award distribution function was attended by many celebrities including Mammootty and Jayaram. Comedy and dance shows were enacted to entertain the audience.

The list of Prize winners is as follows:

Outstanding serial Of The Year  : Parasparam
Best Serial    : Karuthamuthu
Best Actor : Kishore Sathya
Best Actress  : Gayathri Arun
Most Popular Actor  : Vivek Gopan

Most Popular Actress   : Meghna Vincent & Roopa Sri

Best Director   : Sujith Sunder
Best Screenplay  : Pradeep Panicker
Dialogues  : Gireesh Gramika & Cherunniyur Jayaprakash

Children's Serial   : Balaganapathy
Comedy Serial   : Akkamma Stalinum Pathrose Gandhiyum
Best Dubbing Artiste (Male)  : Sidharth
Best Dubbing Artiste (Female)  : Ambili

Longest running serial  :    Amma
Best New Face (Male)   :    Richard
Best News Face (Female):   Premi

Best Actor In a Humorous Role :   Kottayam Rasheed (matthi Suku)
Best Negative Actor  :      Jishin
Best Negative Actors :    Shalu Kuriyan & Sonu
Best Actor In a Character Role  :    Santhosh Kurup
Best Actress In a Character Role :    Roopasree & Rekha

Special Jury Awards   : Dinesh Panicker, Dilip Shankar, Sneha, Archana, Dr.Sharmila, Sivadas, Anil Bass, Jayakumar,  Anjana Appukkuttan, Lakshmi Priya, Subramaniyan, Geetha Vijayan, Mahesh & Sree Hari.

Best Videography    : Hemachandran
Sound mixing   : Anish
Best Editor   :  Lal Kannan

Watch the Award Distribution Function here:

1 comment:

Your comments are welcome on the above topic. Please do not spam.