Friday, June 15, 2012

Neyyattinkara Bypoll results June 15, 2012: UDF R.Selvaraj has secured his victory

R Selvaraj is new Neyyattinkara MLA
Though the LDF candidate S Lawrence remained in the front for more than an hour in the early stage on the counting day of votes on June 15th, 2012 in Neyyattinkara byelection counting day to-day, later the UDF candidate R Selvaraj suddenly started to leap forward by widening the margin between his LDF rival and has secured his position for the victory.

Though the BJP candidate O Rajagopal who was following closely the UDF candidate with a small margin of about 500 votes in the beginning started to trail far behind later.

It was very suddenly and surprising the sudden lead in huge margin secured by the UDF's candidate R. Selvaraj whose results in the early stages of the counting increased the anxiety of the Congress party leaders and workers.

Though the official by-election results for the prestigious Neyyattinkara Assembly Constituency is to be declared by the election commission in its website later, the victory of the UDF candidate R. Selvaraj is almost conformed and finalized.

Congratulations to the Winner R Selvaraj as the new MLA of Neyyattinkara.....!

1 comment:

Your comments are welcome on the above topic. Please do not spam.