Saturday, August 31, 2013

Malayalee House Season 1 Winner is Rahul Easwer: Last Episode video / image Dtd. August 30, 2013

Malayalee (Malayali) House reality show's (Season 1) last episode took place on 2013 August 30th, Friday at 8.00 pm. Rahul Easwar was announced as the winner of Malayali House Season One. G S Pradeep is declared as the 'icon of the Malayali House season 1' and Sindhu Joy was given the key of the Nano car which she won by film star and director Revathy the host of the show..

The last 3 contestants who came to final were: 1. Sindhu Joy  2. Thinkal Bhal  3. Rahul Easwar.

It was note worthy to watch Pradeep's dislike for Rahul Easwar when the later came to hug the former after the women contestants hugged him.  

Though so many people consider that the selection was correct, there is an equal number of viewers still under the impression that there was 'something fishy' in the finalization of the finalist.

As the anchor Revathy declared Rahul as the winner of Malayali House Season 1, it is a evident and clear that the reality show Malayalee House Season 2, is to commence soon on Surya TV channel.

Please watch the Last Episode of Malayalee House season-1 Show on August 30, 2013 (Friday) at 8.00 pm.


  1. Congrats to the winner.

  2. He managed to win somehow.

  3. Congrats to the prestigious winner.


Your comments are welcome on the above topic. Please do not spam.