Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Latest Party wise Seats and Final List of Candidates with votes and Margins

Here is the final results of the party wise seats won in the Delhi Assembly Elections 2015 according to the final information available with the official website of the Chief Electoral Officer of Delhi:

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP)     - 67 
Baratiya Janata Party (BJP)   - 03
Indian National Congress (INC) - 00
Indian National Lok Dal (INLD)      - 00

Total seats  contested and declared - 70

Please Verify the results with the official Election Commission of India website also.

The percentage of vote share secured by each party is also available here:

Here is the final list of all the 70 Candidates who won the prestigious Delhi Assembly Election 2015 constituency wise with the votes they got. 

Here is the complete details of Constituencies, Leading candidates names, Leading Party, Trailing candidates names, trailing party, margin of votes etc.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comments are welcome on the above topic. Please do not spam.